Contact Us

If you are calling because you want a lawyer, please read Can LawNY Help Me? first.

We have seven offices and serve 14 counties. Click the city name to see the contact information for each of our offices:

We provide services to 14 counties in western New York including: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne and Yates Counties.


Additional information